STAFF

When you work with R C Fabricators Inc, you get professional metalwork from the experts in the industry. Our engineers and fabricators can equip your facility with custom machinery and more. Call 218-262-5600 for your FREE estimate.

R C Fabricators' Staff

Rick Christenson - President

Contact Rick: rickc@rcfab.com

Pat Iozzo - Outside Sales

Contact Pat: pat@rcfab.com

Joel Maki - Engineering/Estimating

Contact Joel: joel@rcfab.com

Bob Clafton -Engineering/Estimating

Contact Bob: bclafton@rcfab.com

John Pierce - Shop Foreman

Contact John: john@rcfab.com

Amy Martin - Accounting, Human Resources & Payroll

Contact Amy: amy@rcfab.com

Leah Thurman - Purchasing Manager

Contact Leah: thurman@rcfab.com

Share by: